2015-2016 Legislative Committees

Regular meeting times and locations are listed here; use the committee links to confirm the agenda and meeting time on any given day — they are subject to change.

House of Representatives Final Committee Schedule 2015-2016

Minnesota Senate Standing Committee Meeting Schedule 2015-2016


House Education Finance

Meets Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday, 12:45-2:30 p.m.

Room 5 State Office Building

Chair Jenifer Loon

House Education Innovation Policy

Meets Tuesday and Thursday, 8:15-10:00 am

(B) Basement Hearing Room State Office Building

Chair Sondra Erickson

Senate E-12 Division

Meets Monday, Wednesday Friday, 8:30-10:30 a.m.

Minnesota Senate Building

Chair Chuck Wiger